25th Birthday Celebration

Birthday Lunch Dominoe Trophy WInners

Rita Martin, Ena Murray, Jacqueline Harbison, Billy Kyle, Robin McCornick, Mary McGarva

Our Dominoe League runs all year and trophies were awarded to the winners of each month from January to June. The award ceremony took place at our  25th Birthday Lunch Celebration on 27th July 2012.

Bowling winners

Jim Milligan, Des Litle, Mary McGarva, Neil McRobert, DOrothy Affleck, Winnie Brown

Bowling competitions are run from January to June.

The Birthday Lunch trophy, The Jim McCandlish Memorial Quaich and the McLauchlan cup were awarded at our 25th Birthday Lunch Celebration.

Member of the Year 2012

Andy McRobert, Alisin Boland

The Outstanding Person, Millenium Bowl was presented to Andy Mc Robert. Andy works willingly and quietly behind the scenes, never looking for thanks or praise.

Theresa & George Fraser

Theresa & George Fraser cut the cake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *